We are convinced that your child will love golf. Children are always open for everything new and exciting. In addition, add such factors as fresh air, sport ardour, physical activity and safety – you will get a healthy and interesting activity for a child.

Individual approach to every child during the training process allows adjusting load and matching techniques, given physiology, character and personal preferences of a child. Our professional coaches will always find common language with your child – because they are excellent teachers.

academy-junior-golf-slide2

Golf helps to reveal not only physical but also intellectual potential of your child. In case of a properly structured training process, a child acquires and properly develops endurance and stamina, as well as shows leadership.

Lessons for children last 1 hour. During this time, your child will learn about golf in a form of a game. Namely, a story of the origin of golf, rules and standards of behaviour on a course, types of clubs and purpose of each of them, basics of golf etiquette. Further, a coach will teach stroke techniques: will work out proper stand, swing and a final stroke.

Where do lessons for children take place?

Lessons for children take place on all the spots: driving range, chipping and putting green. Your little sportsman will work on all the strokes: from long distance to middle distance ones. In the end, he/ she will have an opportunity to train on the academic golf course to feel all the excitement and essence of golf.

Watch Talk Show PRO CAPITAL  featuring our coaches “Golf: sport or business “

Available Golf Tours

Мы просто уверены, что ваш ребёнок обязательно будет в восторге от игры в гольф. Дети всегда открыты для всего нового и захватывающего. Добавим сюда такие факторы как свежий воздух, спортивный азарт, физическую тренировку и безопасность – и в итоге получим полезное и интересное времяпровождение для вашего чада.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому ребёнку в ходе тренировочного процесса позволяет регулировать нагрузки и подбирать методики, учитывая его физиологию, особенности характера и личные предпочтения. Наши профессиональные тренера обязательно найдут общий язык с вашим ребёнком – ведь они ещё и прекрасные педагоги.

academy-junior-golf-slide2

Игра в гольф позволяет раскрыть не только физический, но и интеллектуальный потенциал вашего ребёнка. При грамотно построенном тренировочном процессе у ребёнка формируются и правильно развиваются морально-волевые качества, проявляются лидерские способности.

Длительность занятия для детей составляет 1 час. За это время ваш ребёнок в познавательной и игровой форме узнает, что именно представляет из себя игра в гольф. А именно: историю происхождения гольфа, правила игры и нормы поведения на поле, виды клюшек и назначение каждой из них, основы гольф-этикета. Далее тренер обучит его технике выполнения удара: отработает правильную стойку, замах и конечный удар.

Где проходят детские занятия

Детские занятия проходят на всех площадках: драйвинг рендже, чипинг и патинг гринах. Здесь ваш маленький спортсмен отработает все виды ударов: от дальних до коротких. А после, сможет потренироваться на настоящем академическом поле для гольфа, где полностью ощутит всю прелесть и сущность настоящей игры в гольф.

Смотрите программу PRO CAPITAL с участием наших тренеров: «Гольф: спорт или бизнес»

Актуальные гольф-туры