BCG specializes on implementation of effective training programs of a high quality for golf players with different skill levels. We work with both beginners and professional players preparing for top-level competitions. In addition, our company has an extensive experience in organizing golf tours worldwide and organizing various active events.


We are at your disposal:


Teaching golf beginners and consulting professionals.

Many years of practice and hard work have helped us to gain great experience and build a team of people close in the way of thinking – specialized professionals in the golf industry. Coaches of BGC are recognized experts and professionals.

Developing golf tournaments worldwide

Our professional activity covers several key areas. One of them is organization of golf tours. Our experts will select a country for a tournament, will organize a trip and prepare required documents, and will give valuable advice and recommendations.

Organizing active events

Our company offers a variety of services in organizing active events. Our specialists will help you to celebrate your birthday in a unique way, will plan and hold corporate events for your company, and will organize an unforgettable wedding ceremony or any other special event.

Letting you choose where, with whom and how to play

Freedom of choice is one of the fundamental human rights. We can provide you with our recommendations, give a useful piece of advice, and help to make a choice. However, we will never force you to do anything or to impose our point of view. Only you will make a final decision.

Why choose us?

Компания BGC специализируется на осуществлении качественного и эффективного обучения игры в гольф игроков различного уровня подготовки. Мы работаем как с новичками, так и занимаемся подготовкой профессиональных игроков к соревнованиям топ уровня. Так же, наша компания имеет огромный опыт и собственные наработки в области организаций гольф-туров в любой точке земного шара и проведении различных активных мероприятий.


Мы к вашим услугам:


Обучаем гольфу новичков и консультируем профи

Многолетняя практика и кропотливый труд помогли нам накопить огромный опыт и собрать серьёзную команду единомышленников – профильных специалистов в гольф индустрии. Тренера компании BGC являются признанными специалистами и профессионалами своего дела.

Разрабатываем гольф-туры в любой точке мира

Наша профессиональная деятельность охватывает несколько основных направлений. Одно из них – это организация гольф-туров. Наши специалисты подберут страну проведения турнира, займутся организацией поездки и подготовкой требуемых документов, дадут ценные советы и рекомендации.

Организовываем активные мероприятия

Для проведения различных активных мероприятий наша компания предлагает целый ряд услуг. Наши специалисты помогут оригинально отпраздновать ваш день рождения, спланируют и проведут корпоратив для вашей компании, организуют незабываемую свадебную церемонию или любое другое торжественное мероприятие.

Даем решать самому: где играть, с кем и как

Свобода выбора – это одно из основополагающих прав человека. Мы можем вам предоставить свои рекомендации, дать дельный совет, помочь сделать тот или иной выбор. Но мы никогда не будем вас принуждать к чему-либо или навязывать своё мнение. Только вы будете принимать окончательное решение.

Почему стоит нас выбрать?