Company BGC offers everyone to take a private golf-training course. This course is designed for those who want to quickly achieve the desired result.

Personal approach to the training process will take into account all your peculiarities and preferences: develop your strengths and turn your weaknesses to benefits.

Duration of a private golf lesson is 1 hour. During this hour, a professional coach will be responsible not only for golf training. First, you will learn the basic rules and behaviour principles of a player on a golf course. In addition, a coach will help you to sort out a huge selection of clubs and will explain the purpose of each of them.

Further, you will have a small training with a practical demonstration of various types of strokes, will practice a stand and club grip. In addition to control of proper techniques, a coach will share with you his personal technical secrets and sports experience when performing complex strokes.

Where do private lessons take place?

Lessons take place at a training course, driving range, putting green and chipping green. Thus, you will be able to work through all kinds of main strokes in golf: strokes at a distance, middle-distance strokes, and, of course, the final strokes in a short game. After a successful completion of a training process, you will have an opportunity to test your acquired strength and skills already on the academic course, where you will surely feel a true spirit of golf!

Having mastered certain skills and having learnt the rules of the game and golf etiquette, you will be able to get a “Green Card”. Therefore, you will have to pass a short qualification test. As a result, you will get a card, which will indicate your professional level, and you will get an opportunity to play on the world’s best golf courses free.

Prices

Training ground:

  • 1 hour — 900 UAH
  • 2 hours — 1600 UAH

Golf course:

  • 2 hours — 2500 UAH

Watch Talk Show PRO CAPITAL  featuring our coaches “Golf: sport or business “

Available Golf Tours

BGC предлагает всем желающим пройти индивидуальный курс обучения игре в гольф. Этот курс рассчитан на тех, кто хочет в сжатые сроки добиться желаемого результата.

Индивидуальный подход в тренировочном процессе поможет учесть все ваши особенности и предпочтения: развить ваши сильные стороны, а слабые – обратить в преимущества.

Длительность индивидуальных занятий по гольфу составляет 1 час. Профессиональный тренер за это время возьмёт на себя обязанности не только по обучению непосредственно самой игры в гольф. Для начала вы ознакомитесь с основными правилами игры и принципами поведения игрока на поле для гольфа. Также тренер поможет вам разобраться в огромном выборе клюшек и разъяснит назначение каждой из них.

Далее с вами будет проведён небольшой инструктаж с практической демонстрацией выполнения различных видов ударов, отработки стойки и хвата клюшки. Помимо контроля за соблюдением правильной техники, тренер поделится с вами личными техническими секретами и своими спортивными наработками при выполнении сложных ударов.

Где проходят занятия

Занятия проходят на тренировочных площадках, драйвинг рендже, паттинг грине и чипин грине. По-этому, вы сможете отработать все виды основных ударов в гольфе: удары на дальность, удары на средние дистанции, и, конечно же, финальные удары в короткой игре. А после удачного прохождения тренировочного процесса у вас будет возможность опробовать свои силы и приобретённые навыки уже на академическом поле, где вы, несомненно, прочувствуете настоящий дух гольфа!

Освоив определённые навыки, и усвоив правила игры и гольф-этикет, вы получите возможность получить “Green Card”. Для этого вам потребуется пройти небольшое квалификационное тестирование. В результате вы получите карту, которая будет свидетельствовать о вашем профессиональном уровне подготовки, и даст возможность свободно играть на лучших мировых полях для гольфа.

Цены на индивидуальное обучение

На тренировочной площадке:

  • 1 час   — 900 грн.
  • 2 часа — 1600 грн.

На гольф-поле:

  • 2 часа — 2500 грн.

Смотрите программу PRO CAPITAL с участием наших тренеров: «Гольф: спорт или бизнес»

Актуальные гольф-туры